Frequently Ask Questions

Frequently Ask Questions

Season tickets

Pre-booking

  • Yes. Q-Park.fr customers can enter and leave the car park 24h/24 even if the car park access is closed for the public. Just press the call button at the car park access and communicate your reservation number. The ticket issued at the car park entrance will also give you access to the secure pedestrian access gate.
  • No. You access the car park in the same way as the other customers, but your parking space is guaranteed. Even when the car park is full, a space is reserved for you. Some car parks regularly experience very busy periods, please make sure you give yourself enough time to reach the automatic entrance barriers. Q-Park cannot be held responsible for any waiting time before the automatic entrance barriers.
  • Yes. Cancellation is possible from your personal space, "My bookings" tab, by clicking "Cancel this booking" up to 72h before the arrival time. If the cancellation option has been selected, cancellation is possible up to 11:59 pm the day before your arrival.
  • Yes. You can arrive up to 15 minutes before the expected arrival time of your reservation. In this case, no extra charge will be due. If you arrive before the 15 minutes tolerance period, an excess amount will be charged at the automatic ticket machine or at the exit barrier as per the tariff in use in the car park.
  • If you have a problem in the car park, you can contact a parking host at any time using the call buttons (intercom) located by the entry and exit automatic barriers and on the automatic ticket machines.
  • No. No parking space number is allocated. You can park where you want unless there is a specific indication given in the conditions of the car park where you have reserved your parking space. This information is given in the car park page and in your order confirmation.
  • No*. When you arrive at the car park automatic entrance barrier (at the time indicated for your reservation), present the QR code that you received when you made the reservation in front of the optical reader. The ticket corresponding to your order will be issued. Take your ticket and keep it with you, it is needed to open the pedestrian access when you return to your car.

    *Unless indicated specifically in the terms of the car park where you have reserved your space. In certain car parks you need to indicate your arrival via the intercom on the automatic entrance barrier so that the person in charge can tell you where to park.
  • Yes. When you make a reservation on Q-Park.fr, you pay for your parking space in advance, therefore you have the guarantee that you will find an available parking space when you arrive.
  • No. The searches saved in your personal space must be paid online in order to be validated. Your parking space is only guaranteed after payment.
  • No. You cannot change a booking, but you can cancel it from your personal space.
  • No. Reservation is only possible for light vehicles.
  • Yes. If the car park offers the Multipass formula and if you have reserved this type of product, you can enter and exit the car park with your vehicle as many times as you want during your period of reservation. In this case, you are of course guaranteed a parking space each time you enter the car park. If you have selected the Onepass formula, any exit is final and your reservation terminates immediately even if the reservation time initially expected has not terminated.
  • Yes. You can leave the car park up to 15 minutes after the expected exit time of your reservation. In this case, no extra charge will be due. If you leave after the 15 minutes tolerance period, an excess amount will be charged at the automatic ticket machine or at the exit barrier as per the tariff in use in the car park.
  • Yes. If you leave before the date or time indicated in your reservation. In this case no reimbursement shall be due.
  • Yes. As soon as your order has been paid, a QR Code is generated and sent to you in the confirmation email. Printout the code on white A4 format paper without changing the print size. Good print quality is essential. Then present your QR Code in front of the optical reader at the car park entrance barrier. A ticket will be issued. Take the ticket and park your vehicle.

    In the event of an incident, loss or poor print quality, you will have to print your QR Code again.
  • No. If you have not exceeded the time indicated for your exit, you just need to insert your ticket at the exit barrier.
  • No. All the reservations must be paid online before your arrival in the car park.
  • The QR (Quick Response) Code is a two dimensional bar code containing a certain amount of information such as your address details and the characteristics of your reservation (name, car park, length, type of product). It is read by the optical readers located at the entrance to the car park when you present the ordinary document printout or by displaying it on the screen of your smartphone. Watch the video.
     
  • Yes. It is very easy, you just have to choose a Country, a City, a date/hour of arrival and a date/hour of departure. Then, choose the product, in which you are interested (Onepass or Multipass) and check the box “Would you like to reserve several parking places?” Afterwards, you just have to select the number of places you wish to have and follow the procedure indicated below by clicking on the link “find out more about booking several parking spaces”.
  • Yes. On Q-Park.fr you can reserve your parking space up to 1 year (365 days) before the date of your arrival.
  • Yes. You can book a parking space up 30 minutes before your arrival.
  • In this case, before returning your vehicle, go to the automatic ticket machine and press the call button (intercom). Our remote assistance service is available round the clock. You will be asked for your name and the order number to enable you to exit the car park.
arrow
Online Payment Methods
Carte Bleue
MasterCard
Visa
Banconctact

Abonnement

Réservations en ligne

  • Oui. Les clients ayant réservé en ligne ont la possibilité d’arriver et sortir du parking 24h/24 même si les accès du parking sont fermés au grand public. Il vous suffit d’appuyer sur la borne d’appel aux accès du parking et de communiquer votre numéro de réservation. Le ticket délivré à l’entrée du parking vous autorisera également l’accès au sas piétons sécurisés.
  • Non. Vous accédez au parking comme la clientèle traditionnelle mais votre place est garantie. Même si le parking affiche complet, une place vous est réservée. Certains parkings sont régulièrement soumis à de fortes affluences, veuillez à prévoir la marge nécessaire afin d'accéder aux barrières d'entrée. Q-Park ne pourra être tenu responsable du temps d'attente précédant les barrières d'entrée.
  • Oui. L’annulation est possible depuis votre espace client, rubrique « Mes réservations » en cliquant sur « annuler cette réservation » jusqu’à 72h avant l’heure d’arrivée. Si l'option annulation a été souscrite, l’annulation est possible jusqu'à 23h59 la veille de votre arrivée.
  • Oui. Vous pouvez arriver jusqu’à 15 minutes avant l’heure d’arrivée prévue de votre réservation. Dans ce cas aucun supplément ne vous sera facturé. Si vous arrivez avant ces 15 minutes de tolérance, un dépassement vous sera facturé – à la caisse automatique ou à la borne de sortie – au tarif en vigueur dans le parking.
  • Si vous rencontrez un problème sur le parking vous pouvez à tout moment contacter un agent Q-Park par l’intermédiaire des boutons d’appel (interphones) situés aux bornes d’entrées et de sorties et sur les caisses automatiques.
  • Non. Aucun numéro d’emplacement n’est attribué. Vous pouvez vous garer sur la place de votre choix, sauf si une indication spécifique est précisée dans les modalités du parking où vous avez réservé. Cette information est fournie dans la page parking et dans votre confirmation de commande.
  • Non*. Lorsque vous arrivez à la borne d’entrée du parking (à l’heure prévue de votre réservation), présentez le QR code qui vous a été communiqué lors de votre réservation devant le lecteur optique. Le ticket correspondant à votre commande est émis. Prenez votre ticket et conservez-le sur vous, il vous servira pour ouvrir les accès piéton à votre retour.

    *Sauf si une indication spécifique est précisée dans les modalités du parking où vous avez réservé. Sur certains parkings vous devez signaler votre arrivée à l’aide de l’interphone situé sur la borne d’entrée afin que le responsable vous indique votre zone de stationnement.
  • Oui. Lorsque vous effectuez une réservation sur Q-Park, vous payez votre stationnement à l’avance, vous avez donc la garantie de trouver une place disponible à votre arrivée.
  • Non. Les recherches sauvegardées dans votre espace personnel doivent être payées en ligne pour être validées. Votre place de stationnement est garantie seulement à partir du règlement.
  • Non. Vous ne pouvez pas modifier une réservation, mais vous pouvez l’annuler depuis votre espace personnel.
  • Non. La réservation n’est possible que pour des véhicules légers.

  • Oui. Si le parking propose la formule Multipass et si vous avez réservé ce type de produit, vous pouvez entrer et sortir votre véhicule du parking autant de fois que vous le désirez durant votre période de réservation. Dans ce cas, un emplacement vous est bien entendu garanti à chacune de vos entrées. Si vous avez choisi une formule Onepass, toute sortie est définitive, votre réservation prend fin immédiatement même si la durée de la réservation initialement prévue n’est pas terminée.
  • Oui. Vous pouvez sortir du parking jusqu’à 15 minutes après l’heure prévue de sortie de votre réservation. Dans ce cas, aucun supplément ne vous sera facturé. Au delà de cette tolérance de 15 minutes, un dépassement vous sera facturé – à la caisse automatique ou à la borne de sortie – au tarif en vigueur dans le parking.
  • Oui. Si vous partez avant la date ou l’heure prévue dans votre réservation. Dans ce cas, aucun remboursement ne pourra être demandé.
  • Oui. Dès le paiement de votre commande, un QR Code est généré, il vous est communiqué dans votre email de confirmation. Imprimez le sur papier A4 blanc sans modification de la taille d’impression. Une bonne qualité d’impression est nécessaire. Présentez ensuite votre QR Code au lecteur optique de la borne d’entrée du parking. Un ticket vous sera délivré. Prenez le et stationner votre véhicule.
    En cas d’incident, de perte ou de mauvaise qualité d’impression, vous devez imprimer à nouveau votre QR Code.
  • Non. Si vous n’avez pas dépassé l’heure prévue de sortie il vous suffit d’insérer votre ticket dans la borne de sortie à la barrière.
  • Non. Toutes les réservations doivent être payées en ligne avant votre arrivée dans le parking.
  • Le QR Code (abréviation de Quick Response) est un code-barres en deux dimensions qui renferme un certain nombre d’informations comme vos coordonnées et les caractéristiques de votre réservation (nom, parking, durée, type de produit….). Il est lu par les lecteurs optiques à l’entrée des parkings en présentant un simple document imprimé, ou en l’affichant sur l’écran de votre smartphone. Visionner la vidéo
  • Oui. C'est très simple, il vous suffit de choisir un Pays, une Ville, une date/heure d'arrivée et une date/heure de départ. Ensuite vous choisissez le produit qui vous intéresse (Onepass ou Multipass) et vous cochez la case "Souhaitez vous réserver plusieurs places de parking ?". Ensuite vous n'avez qu'à sélectionner le nombre de places souhaitées et à suivre la procédure indiquée en dessous, en cliquant sur le lien "en savoir plus sur la réservation de plusieurs places de parking".
  • Oui. Sur Q-Park, vous pouvez réserver votre emplacement jusqu’à 1 an (365 jours) avant votre date prévue d’arrivée.
  • Oui. Vous pouvez réserver une place de stationnement jusqu’à 30 minutes avant votre arrivée.
  • Pour effacer vos données personnelles merci d'en faire la demande par mail à privacy@q-park.fr en indiquant l'adresse email utilisée pour faire une réservation sur le site q-park-resa.fr.
  • Dans ce cas, avant de remonter dans votre véhicule, rendez-vous à la caisse automatique et actionnez le bouton d’appel (interphone). Notre service d’assistance à distance vous répondra 24h/24. Votre nom et numéro de commande vous seront demandés pour vous permettre de sortir du parking.
arrow
Modes de paiement en ligne
Carte bleue
MasterCard
Visa
Banconctact